Our Agents

Helping Families Build Wealth thru Real Estate

TINA MARIE ESTRADA

Broker/Owner

DRE#1161076

As founder of The Omni Group, a well-respected pillar in the real estate community, and a real estate technology and social media enthusiast, you can expect only the best from Tina Marie. Some of her many accolades include:

• 25 years experience in Real Estate

• Member National Association of Realtors

• 2013 #2 Listing Agent in Orange County

• 2014 President NAHREP Orange County

• HUD Local Listing Broker 3 years straight

• 2013 Top Latino agent list for NAHREP

• Minority owned and CERTIFIED

Though well-recognized in her field as a powerful and effective community leader and real estate broker, Tina Marie’s proudest accomplishment and most cherished role is that as Mom. Tina Marie has four beautiful, kind and loving children, each of whom help her remember: Tomorrow is not promised. Cherish the gift of today.

714.501.9995

 

Tina@theomnigroup.biz

 

Rich Hernandez

Broker/Owner
Rich Hernandez is an experienced and credible Realtor with a background in marketing and administration. Rich brings a unique prospective to the real estate business with his high energy, outstanding communication skills, and track-record of success as a Real Estate practitioner. With over $1Billion in sales, he always exceeds the expectations of his client’s leaving them with a fulfilled and lasting impression. He is skilled in brand management, competitive intelligence, and account management which has served him well and allowed him to succeed in sales for over 25 years.
Other accomplishments include:
  • Building a knowledgeable, productive sales team
  • Past resident of the National Association of Hispanic Real Estate Professional Ventura County Chapter
  • Serves as a National Board member for NAHREP
  • His biggest accomplishment is being a proud Father of 5 beautiful children.

805.857.4181

 

Rich@theomnigroup.biz

 

Orange County Office

Andrea Lara

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 2031197

714.328.0212

 

Andrea@theomnigroup.biz

 

Julio Arana

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 1950166

714.675.4042

 

Julio@theomnigroup.biz

 

Karla Davila

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 1911621

714.675.4042

 

Julio@theomnigroup.biz

 

Ventura County Office

Amanda Castro

Director of Operations

805.302.3462

 

Amanda.Castro@theomnigroup.biz

 

David Barajas

Director of Sales & Lead Operations

805.575.3668

 

David@theomnigroup.biz

 

Isabel Garcia

Transaction Coordinator

805.844.3566

 

Isabel@theomnigroup.biz

 

Gualberto "Beto" Figueroa

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 2007427

805.415.4541

 

Beto@theomnigroup.biz

 

Denise Overcast

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 2052384

208.353.2720

 

Denise@theomnigroup.biz

 

Jan Meier

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 2005934

805.701.1978

 

Jan@theomnigroup.biz

 

Javier Esquivel

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 1887655

805.816.7009

 

Javier@theomnigroup.biz

 

Jerry Gulsvig

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 1427058

805.444.3968

 

Jerry@theomnigroup.biz

 

Laura Bavetz-McGee

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 01395731

805.410.4715

 

Laura@theomnigroup.biz

 

Lionel Castillo

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 2002943

805.223.3407

 

Lionel@theomnigroup.biz

 

Liz Cornelison

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 2063066

805.377.6979

 

Liz@theomnigroup.biz

 

Lucy Simental

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 2062373

805.824.7467

 

Lucy@theomnigroup.biz

 

Mark Thorngren

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 01413932

805.443.3366

 

mark@theomnigroup.biz

 

Willie Schmeltz

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 02006042

805.857.6298

 

Willie@theomnigroup.biz

 

Aleksis Anthony

Residential Real Estate Agent
DRE# 2037355

805.651.0601

 

aleksis@theomnigroup.biz

 

Start Your Search Today